Ota meihin yhteyttä

RE Group

Sentnerikuja 3
00440 HELSINKI

Vaihde:
+358 9 560 7000

Laskutus:
+358 40 7622 496

RE Consulting Oy

Martti Heikkinen
Sentnerikuja 3
00440 HELSINKI
Y-Tunnus 2662896-3
Laskutustiedot

RE Suunnittelu Oy

Juhani Takkinen
Sentnerikuja 3
00440 HELSINKI
Y-Tunnus 2374453-9
Laskutustiedot

Insinööritoimisto Kaitila Oy

Jari Salminen
Sentnerikuja 3
00440 HELSINKI
Y-Tunnus 0201417-4
Laskutustiedot

 

Juhani Takkinen

toimitusjohtaja
juhani.takkinen@regroup.fi
+358 50 559 9604

 

Jukka Heikkinen

toimistopäällikkö
sähkösuunnittelu
jukka.heikkinen@regroup.fi
+358 50 346 4365

 

Martti Heikkinen

hallituksen puheenjohtaja
martti.heikkinen@regroup.fi
+358 50 500212

 

Seija Rautinen

hallintopäällikkö
seija.rautinen@regroup.fi
+358 40 777 3695

 

Juha Arohonka

toimistopäällikkö
arkkitehtisuunnittelu
juha.arohonka@regroup.fi
+358 50 5484 125

 

Mikko Liikanen

toimistopäällikkö
lvi-suunnittelu
mikko.liikanen@regroup.fi
+358 50 9123 480

 

Keijo Järvi

suunnittelupäällikkö
Insinööritoimisto Kimmo Kaitila Oy
keijo.jarvi@kaitila.fi
+358 40 756 6363

 

Mikael Vanhala

atk-vastaava
mikael.vanhala@regroup.fi
+358 50 411 3641

 

Risto Rajala

sähkösuunnittelu
risto.rajala@regroup.fi
+358 50 5937 138

 

Jari Salminen

toimitusjohtaja
Insinööritoimisto Kimmo Kaitila Oy
jari.salminen@kaitila.fi
+358 50 505 5725

 

Simo Heikkilä

toimistopäällikkö
tuotantotekniikkasuunnittelu
simo.heikkila@regroup.fi
+358 40 8658 773

 

Heikki Vehkamäki

tuotantotekniikkasuunnittelu
heikki.vehkamaki@regroup.fi
+358 40 0725 690

 

Timo Puputti

toimistopäällikkö
kylmätekniikka
timo.puputti@regroup.fi
+358 50 5425 601

 

Leif Salenius

tuotantotekniikkasuunnittelu
leif.salenius@regroup.fi
+358 45 1276 053

Lähetä viesti