Contact us

RE Group

Sentnerikuja 3
00440 HELSINKI

Switchboard:
+358 9 560 7000

Invoicing:
+358 40 7622 496

RE-Consulting Oy

Martti Heikkinen
Sentnerikuja 3
00440 HELSINKI
Business ID 2662896-3
Invoicing information

RE-Suunnittelu Oy

Juhani Takkinen
Sentnerikuja 3
00440 HELSINKI
Business ID 2374453-9
Invoicing information

Insinööritoimisto Kimmo Kaitila Oy

Jari Salminen
Sentnerikuja 3
00440 HELSINKI
Business ID 0201417-4
Invoicing information

 

Juhani Takkinen

CEO
juhani.takkinen@regroup.fi
+358 50 559 9604

 

Jukka Heikkinen

office manager
electrical design
jukka.heikkinen@regroup.fi
+358 50 346 4365

 

Martti Heikkinen

Chair of the Board
martti.heikkinen@regroup.fi
+358 50 500212

 

Seija Rautinen

administrative manager
seija.rautinen@regroup.fi
+358 40 777 3695

 

Juha Arohonka

office manager
architectural design
juha.arohonka@regroup.fi
+358 50 5484 125

 

Mikko Liikanen

office manager
HVAC design
mikko.liikanen@regroup.fi
+358 50 9123 480

 

Keijo Järvi

design director
Insinööritoimisto Kimmo Kaitila Oy
keijo.jarvi@kaitila.fi
+358 40 756 6363

 

Mikael Vanhala

IT manager
mikael.vanhala@regroup.fi
+358 50 411 3641

 

Risto Rajala

electrical design
risto.rajala@regroup.fi
+358 50 5937 138

 

Jari Salminen

CEO
Insinööritoimisto Kimmo Kaitila Oy
jari.salminen@kaitila.fi
+358 50 505 5725

 

Simo Heikkilä

office manager
process engineering design
simo.heikkila@regroup.fi
+358 40 8658 773

 

Heikki Vehkamäki

process engineering design
heikki.vehkamaki@regroup.fi
+358 40 0725 690

 

Timo Puputti

office manager
refrigeration technology
timo.puputti@regroup.fi
+358 50 5425 601

 

Leif Salenius

process engineering design
leif.salenius@regroup.fi
+358 45 1276 053

Send Message